Surprise Announcement | The Kings Of Football Series

Best-selling authors Meghan Quinn, Adriana Locke, and Ilsa Madden-Mills deliver three stand-alone romances about college football players finding true love while on the verge of losing everything.

Look for the cover reveal for all three books in the KINGS OF FOOTBALL series on November 18th!! 

The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills Releases December 3

Add to Goodreads

The Romantic Pact by Meghan Quinn Releases December 10

Add to Goodreads

The Relationship Pact by Adriana Locke Releases December 17

Add to Goodreads

Follow Curvy Constellation:

Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: