New Release | The Evolution of Sin: The Complete Box Set


Re-Release Date: April 23rd

Included in this boxset are The Affair #1, The Secret #2 and The Consequence #3, plus bonus content


It started with an affair. A seven-day affair with a mysterious French billionaire on the beaches of Mexico. 

I didn’t know anything about him except his name. 


He was older, dominant in ways I’d never known, utterly romantic, and taken by another woman. 

He shouldn’t want me. 

I shouldn’t let myself want him. 

After the most passionate week of my life, I never believed I would see Sinclair again when I moved to New York City to begin my next chapter. 

I certainly never expected to find him in my mother’s kitchen. 

Now, I’m faced with an impossible choice. 

Safeguard my burgeoning career, my reputation, and my family by sacrificing the only man I’ve ever loved. 

Or follow my heart into the cold, dominating hands of the man I shouldn’t crave but do with every inch of my soul while condemning those I love to misery as a consequence.

Add to Goodreads

Available Now:

Amazon | Apple | Nook | Kobo

About the Author:

Giana Darling is a USA Today Bestselling Selling Canadian romance writer who specializes in the taboo and angsty side of love and romance. She currently lives in beautiful British Columbia where she spends time riding on the back of her man’s bike, baking pies, and reading snuggled up with her cat Persephone. She loves to hear from readers so please contact her at gianadarling[at] if you have any questions or comments. 

Follow the Author:

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Instagram | Bookbub | Goodreads | Amazon | Newsletter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: